Contact Us!

Address:

217 Terrace Hill Street,

Unit B10

Brantford, Ontario

N3R 1G8

Phone:

Local: 519-304-8333

Fax: 519-304-4473

Atul Nanda

President

Extension: 10

Email: atul@remm.ca

Duane Maladecki

VP- US Operations

Cell: 734-751-7932

Email: duane@remm.ca

Sam Hill

Director of Plastic Commodities

Cell: 519-859-6989

Email: sam@remm.ca

Cathy Farrell

Director- Commodities Purchasing

Extension: 11

Email: cathy@remm.ca

Becky Winch

Account Manager & Commodities Coordinator 

Extension: 12

Email: becky@remm.ca

Drew Wilson

Sales Executive 

Cell: 519-868-3979

Email: drew@remm.ca

Debbie Ilnisky

Accounting Operations

Extension: 13

Email: debbie@remm.ca

Rushina Shah

Accounting Operations

Extension: 15

Email: rushina@remm.ca

Katelyn Tovey

Sustainability Consultant

Cell: 437-329-8180

Email: katelyn@remm.ca

We have received your message! A ReMM representative will be in touch with you shortly.

Office Hours

Monday - Friday:
8:30 am - 4:30 pm