Contact Us!

Phone:

Local: 519-304-8333

Fax: 519-304-4473

Address:

217 Terrace Hill Street,

Unit B10

Brantford, Ontario

N3R 1G8

Atul Nanda

President

Extension: 10

Email: atul@remm.ca

Duane Maladecki

VP- US Operations

Cell: 734-751-7932

Email: duane@remm.ca

Sherry Arcaro

VP- Consulting Services & Commodity Sales 

Cell: 705-768-5877

Email: sherry@remm.ca

Cathy Farrell

Director- Commodities Purchasing

Extension: 11

Email: cathy@remm.ca

Becky Winch

Account Manager & Commodities Coordinator 

Extension: 12

Email: becky@remm.ca

Angela Rogerson

Account Manager & Accounting Operations

Extension: 15

Email: angie@remm.ca

Debbie Ilnisky

Accounting Operations

Extension: 13

Email: debbie@remm.ca

Sam Hill

Director of Plastic Commodities

Cell: 519-859-6989

Email: sam@remm.ca

Faizan Ahmed

Sustainability Consultant

Cell: 647-237-9079

Email: faizan@remm.ca

Office Hours

Monday - Friday:
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

217 Terrace Hill St., Unit B10
Brantford, N3R 1G8,

Ontario, Canada

©2019 BY RECYCLABLE MATERIALS MARKETING (ReMM)